St. Petersburg,
23M, ulitsa Professora Popova

About Irisoft Invest

IRISOFT INVEST is an engineering and consulting company. Irisoft Invest is a Channel Partner of Веntlеу Systems Inс. (USA) and TechViz (France) in Russia and CIS


Irisoft Invest provides a full range of Bentley's software solutions for the entire lifecycle of the infrastructure asset: from design and construction to decommissioning. Each solution comprises integrated applications and services built on open platform that provide compatibility with the other IT systems and ensure collaboration. 


Irisoft Invest also provide solutions based on TechViz. TechViz has developed a portfolio of features and options to help simulate a working prototype, to fine tune a new model design, to validate the desired product performance, or to evaluate the impact of product’s usage within its operating environment. TechViz’s product portfolio represents a collaborative tool and virtual visualization solution to help accelerate your development and planning cycle.


Irisoft Invest provides consulting, implementation, training and support for all the solutions supplied.


Irisoft Invest works in IT area since 2011. It is a proved professional in implementation of solutions for civil engineering, infrastructure planning, mining and oil & gas industry, Gis, etc. Our customers: Admiralty Shipyards, JSC; St. Petersburg Marine Shipbuilding Bureau "Malachite", JSC; SUE Bashgiproneftekhim; JSC Roszheldorproject; Atomproekt; JSC Lenaeroproject; JSC Institute Stroyproekt; Krylov State Research Centre, and others.

Санкт-Петербург,
ул. Профессора Попова д.23 лит. М
(812) 933-61-27

О компании

ИРИСОФТ ИНВЕСТ – инженерно-консалтинговая компания, являющаяся авторизованным партнером компаний Bentley System Inc. (США) и TechViz (Франция) на территории России и стран СНГ.


ИРИСОФТ ИНВЕСТ предлагает весь спектр программных решений Bentley Systems для управления всеми этапами жизненного цикла объектов инфраструктуры от проектирования, строительства до вывода из эксплуатации. Каждое решение состоит из интегрированных приложений и служб, построенных на открытой платформе, и позволяют обеспечить совместимость с другими ИТ системами и совместную работу команды специалистов.


Также компания предлагает решения на базе TechViz, расширяющие возможности визуализации сложной 3D информации для проектирования, планирования, оценки, просмотра. Программные решения TechViz помогают расширить функциональные возможности существующих 3D САПР, PLM, ГИС, расчетных систем — без необходимости дополнительного программирования или преобразования данных. 


Услуги компании ИРИСОФТ ИНВЕСТ включают в себя консалтинг, внедрение, обучение и техническую поддержку всех поставляемых решений.


Компания ИРИСОФТ ИНВЕСТ  работает на рынке ИТ-услуг с 2011 г. и зарекомендовала себя профессионалом в области построения комплексных решений в областях промышленного и гражданского строительства, развития инфраструктуры, горнодобывающей и нефтяной промышленности, инженерно-геологических изысканий. В числе ее заказчиков ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи», ОАО СПМБМ «Малахит», ГУП  «Башгипрнефтехим», АО «Росжелдлорпроект», АО «Атомпроект», ОАО «Ленаэропроект», ЗАО «Институт Стройпроект», ФГУП «Крыловский государственный научный центр» и другие.